$90.00 – $99.00
Here, you’ll learn about state and federal laws regarding cannabis cultivation, possession, and consumption.
In addition, we’ll go over working with patients, purchasing limits, product varieties, and so much more! Once you have completed the training course, you will be given a test on the material covered, which includes information from both the Compliance and Dispensary video presentations.
Passing this test with a 70% or higher will result in your certificate of completion being generated. Let’s get started!
Arkansas & Oklahoma, Florida, Illinois, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Missouri, Nevada, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, West Virginia